Friday 23rd JuneCamel Foot Raiders
Saturday 24th JuneThe Collectors
Sunday 25th June - 4pmKoolKatz
Saturday 1st JulyGun Runner
Sunday 2nd July - 4pmThe Harvs
Saturday 8th JulyFreeBird
Sunday 9th July - 4pm The Bay Horse Boys
Saturday 15th JulyOddball & The Shifty Twins
Sunday 16th July - 4pmSka'd 4 Life (Ticket Only)
Friday 21st JulyAcoustic Fridays with Lincoln Grounds & Guests
Saturday 22nd JulyCassette Dog
Sunday 23rd July - 4pm Infrasonic
Saturday 29th JulyThe CCJ's
Sunday 30th July - 4pmThe Blind Fever Band
Saturday 5th AugustBackTrackin'
Sunday 6th August - 4pm The Thomas Robinson Band
Friday 11th AugustAcoustic Fridays with Lincoln Grounds & Guests
Saturday 12th AugustKickin' Up Dust
Sunday 13th August - 4pmMore Than Soul
Saturday 19th AugustPsycho Dehlia
Sunday 20th August - 4pmGrit & Grooves Band
Friday 25th AugustMr Spankie & The Hipthrusters
Saturday 26th AugustJump Mother Crab
Sunday 27th August - 9pmVolume to 11
Monday 28th August - 4pmSouth of the Border
  


Live Music Starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise